©2018 by Northeast Prospects. Proudly created with Wix.com


Bryson Akins

Corbin Beal

Ben Brooks

Nick Brown

Hayden Chandler

Colin Craig

Alec Davis

Cameron Duncan

Christian Duncan

Cooper Edwards

Logan Engles

Kenneth Fanning

Caden Gain


Zach Geter

Hank Hacker

Hagen Hacker

Seth Hailey

Kartman Highley

Duncan Highley

Dante Hill

Corbin Houseman

Aiden Hunsperger

JT Johnson

Dayton Keller

Steen Lane

Taylor Lee


Isaac Lopez

Alex Oliver

Cole Oswalt

Trent Otter

Layne Rutherford

Seth Sam

Cooper Smith

Jaxson Tanner

Kale Thomason

Noah Valenti

Bart Walker

Hunter Wall

Clayton Wallace

James Wise


Use the pay now button below to reserve spot. Deposit is $400.00 due by Nov 1st. No spots will be held without payment unless agreed upon prior to November 1st. An additional 4% is applied when paying online. Mail Checks to: Northeast Prospects,  4948 Lighthouse Springs, Grove, OK 74344

Information Letter